Andy Holler

Director

andy@hushtacoustics.co.uk

Andrea Leatham

Company Secretary

andrea@hushtacoustics.co.uk

Frank de Mendonca

Director (London)

frank@hushtacoustics.co.uk

John Mullins

Commercial & Estimating

john@hushtacoustics.co.uk

Adam Hart-Davies

Digital Marketing Specialist

adam@hushtacoustics.co.uk

Michal Kowalski

Senior Acoustic Installer

info@hushtacoustics.co.uk

Jordan Priest

Commercial & Estimating

jordan@hushtacoustics.co.uk

Ethan Denby

Business Administration Apprentice

info@hushtacoustics.co.uk